Admin Columns - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: %s column is already present and can not be duplicated.
zh_CN: %s 这个列已经存在，不能被复制。

en: 'Custom Field' column
zh_CN: “自定义字段”列

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Filtering
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add Import/Export
zh_CN: 添加 导入/导出

en: Add Sorting
zh_CN: 添加排序

en: Admin Columns Settings
zh_CN: Admin Columns 设置

en: Admin Columns is more polished and enjoyable than ever before. We hope you like it.
zh_CN: Admin Columns插件比以往任何时候都更加精致，愉快。我们希望你喜欢它。

en: After
zh_CN: 后

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理(Agent)

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author IP
zh_CN: 作者IP

en: Author email
zh_CN: 作者邮箱

en: Author url
zh_CN: 作者url

en: Available Sizes
zh_CN: 可用尺寸

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基础

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: Before More Tag
zh_CN: More标签前

en: By clicking on the triangle you will see the column options. By using the draggable slider you can set the width of the columns in percentages.
zh_CN: 点击三角形，你会看到列的选项。你可以通过拖动滑块设置列的百分比宽度。

en: By clicking on the triangle you will see the column options. Here you can change each label of the columns heading.
zh_CN: 点击三角形，你会看到列的选项。在这里，你可以改变每个标签的列标题栏。

en: By dragging the columns you can change the order which they will appear in.
zh_CN: 拖动排序这些列，你可以重新排列它们显示的顺序。

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Change column width
zh_CN: 更改列宽

en: Change label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: Change order
zh_CN: 更改排序

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新记录

en: Changelog for
zh_CN: 更新记录 for

en: Check the <strong>Help</strong> section in the top-right screen.
zh_CN: 查看右上角的 <strong>帮助</strong>

en: Checkmark
zh_CN: 判断

en: Checkmark (true/false)
zh_CN: 判断(true/false)

en: Choose a column type.
zh_CN: 选择一个列类型。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Comment count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Copyright EXIF
zh_CN: 版权EXIF

en: Credit
zh_CN: 信用

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Customize your Admin Columns settings.
zh_CN: 自定义Admin Columns的设置

en: Database Changes
zh_CN: 数据库更改

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date GMT
zh_CN: 日期GMT

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default settings succesfully restored.
zh_CN: 已成功恢复默认设置。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Display Author As
zh_CN: 显示作者为

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Do to the sizable refactoring the code, surounding Addons and action/filters, your website may not operate correctly. It is important that you read the full
zh_CN: 做了相当大的代码重构，包括扩展和各类钩子，你的网站可能无法正常工作。强烈建议你阅读完整的

en: Documentation on date and time formatting.
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式的文档。

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag and drop to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动排序

en: EXIF data
zh_CN: EXIF数据

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: File name
zh_CN: 名字

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First and Last Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: For full documentation, bug reports, feature suggestions and other tips <a href='%s'>visit the Admin Columns website</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%s'>访问官方网站</a> 获取帮助文档，反馈Bug，提交建议和其他技巧。</p><p>本插件由 <a href="http://www.wpdaxue.com" title="优秀的WordPress建站资源平台" target="_blank">WordPress大学</a> 提供简体中文支持。

en: Full
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Full path
zh_CN: 完整路径

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: If you updated the Admin Columns plugin without prior knowledge of such changes, Please roll back to the latest
zh_CN: 如果你更新了 Admin Columns 插件没有另行通知这些变更，请回滚到最新版本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要！

en: In Reply To
zh_CN: 回应给

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Large
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修订

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave empty for WordPress date format, change your <a href="%s">default date format here</a>.
zh_CN: 留空将使用WordPress日期格式，你可以在 <a href="%s">这里</a> 修改默认的日期格式。

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Make sure you backup your database and then click
zh_CN: 确保你已经备份了数据库，然后点击

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等大小

en: Migrating Column Settings
zh_CN: 迁移列设置

en: Migrating from v1 to v2
zh_CN: 从 v1 迁移到 v2

en: Mime type
zh_CN: Mime类型

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 无需升级

en: No columns settings available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的列设置。

en: No custom fields available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的自定义字段

en: No. of Attachments
zh_CN: 附件数量

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Number of words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Overview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Page Order
zh_CN: 页面排序

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Ping status
zh_CN: Ping状态

en: Please
zh_CN: 请

en: Post Count
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章形式

en: Post Title (Post ID's)
zh_CN: 文章标题（文章ID）

en: Post Titles
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Potential Issues
zh_CN: 潜在问题

en: Preview size
zh_CN: 预览大小

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Return to settings.
zh_CN: 返回设置。

en: Return to welcome screen.
zh_CN: 返回欢迎界面

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 定时

en: Select which comment status you like to display.
zh_CN: 选择你要显示的评论状态

en: Select your custom field.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字段

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Sorry. Something went wrong during the upgrade process. Please report this on the support forum.
zh_CN: 抱歉，升级过程中出错了，请在论坛中反馈。

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Start using Admin Columns
zh_CN: 开始使用Admin Columns

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Store settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
zh_CN: 提交于 <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到最新版本！

en: The custom field colum uses the custom fields from posts and users. There are 10 types which you can set.
zh_CN: 自定义字段列使用文章和用户的自定义字段，你可以设置10中类型。

en: The database has been changed between versions 1 and 2. But we made sure you can still roll back to version 1x without any issues.
zh_CN: 该数据库已在版本1和2之间进行了更改。但我们确信你仍然可以回滚到版本1x，这是没有任何问题的。

en: This is the format of the author name.
zh_CN: 作者名字的格式

en: This is the name which will appear as the column header.
zh_CN: 该名称将显示为列标题。

en: This plugin is for adding and removing additional columns to the administration screens for post(types), pages, media library, comments, links and users. Change the column's label and reorder them.
zh_CN: 该插件用来从管理界面中添加或移除额外的列，比如文章（自定义文章类型）、页面、媒体库、评论、链接和用户的管理界面。修改列的标题和重新排序它们。

en: This text will appear after the custom field value.
zh_CN: 该文本将显示在自定义字段的值的后面

en: This text will appear before the custom field value.
zh_CN: 该文本将显示在自定义字段的值的前面

en: This will delete all column settings and restore the default settings.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有列的设置和恢复到默认设置。

en: This will determine how the date will be displayed.
zh_CN: 用来决定如何显示日期

en: This will determine how the value will be displayed.
zh_CN: 用来确定如何显示值

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Total
zh_CN: 所有

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Complete!
zh_CN: 升级完成！

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username (User ID's)
zh_CN: 用户名（用户ID）

en: Usernames
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Value: Can be either a string or array. Arrays will be flattened and values are seperated by a ',' comma.
zh_CN: 值：可以是一个字符串或数组。数组将被压平（Arrays will be flattened），值之间用逗号“,”隔开。

en: Value: Can be unix time stamp or a date format as described in the <a href='%s'>Codex</a>. You can change the outputted date format at the <a href='%s'>general settings</a> page.
zh_CN: 值：可以是 Unix 时间戳或<a href='%s'>规则</a>中描述的一种日期格式。你可以在 <a href='%s'>常规设置</a> 页面修改输出的日期格式。

en: Value: Integers only.<br/>If you have the 'sorting addon' this will be used for sorting, so you can sort your posts on numeric (custom field) values.
zh_CN: 值：只能是数字。<br/>如果你安装了“排序扩展”，这将用于排序，所以你可以通过这个数字（自定义字段）值来排序文章。

en: Value: This will show the first 20 words of the Post content.
zh_CN: 值：将显示文章内容的前 20 个字。

en: Value: can be one or more Post ID's (seperated by ',').
zh_CN: 值：可以是一个或多个文章ID（使用逗号“,”隔开）

en: Value: can be one or more User ID's (seperated by ',').
zh_CN: 值：可以是一个或多个用户ID（使用逗号“,”隔开）

en: Value: hex value color, such as #808080.
zh_CN: 值：十六进制值的颜色，如＃808080。

en: Value: should be a 1 (one) or 0 (zero).
zh_CN: 值：应该是 1 （一）或 0 （零）

en: Value: should be an array. This will flatten any ( multi dimensional ) array.
zh_CN: 值：应该是一个数组。这将被压平（多维）数组

en: Value: should contain an image URL or Attachment IDs ( seperated by a ',' comma ).
zh_CN: 值：应该包括一个图像URL或附件ID（使用逗号“,”隔开）

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Warning! ALL saved admin columns data will be deleted. This cannot be undone. \'OK\' to delete, \'Cancel\' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！所有Admin Columns的数据将被删除。该操作无法撤销。“确定”将删除，“取消”将停止。

en: Warning! The %s columns data will be deleted. This cannot be undone. \'OK\' to delete, \'Cancel\' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！%s 列的数据将被删除。该操作无法撤销。“确定”将删除，“取消”将停止。

en: Welcome to Admin Columns
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Admin Columns插件。

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: When you have found a bug please <a href="%s">report them to us</a> so we can fix it in the next release.
zh_CN: 当你发现了 bug，请 <a href="%s">反馈给我们</a>，以便我们在下个版本进行修复。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数

en: You are trying to store the same settings for %s.
zh_CN: 你正在尝试为 %s 保存同样设置

en: backup your database
zh_CN: 备份数据库

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: full size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: guide to view the full list of changes.
zh_CN: 引导查看完整的更改列表。

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: of this plugin.
zh_CN: 这个插件。

en: requires a database upgrade
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: settings succesfully restored.
zh_CN: 设置已成功恢复！

en: then click
zh_CN: 然后点击

en: version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: why?
zh_CN: 为什么？

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度
